On my way to the Texas Book Festival

I am currently sitting in the lounge at Newcastle Airport waiting on my first of two flights to get to Texas. I have been up since 1am, with lounging around until 3am, and I have another 21 hours of being awake to go.
It’s currently 7.30am.
I am going to be shattered. However, it is all going to be worth it. Not only do I get to go to freaking Texas,home of cowboys and Southern American accents, but I get to go to a book festival, and I get to meet a whole bunch of awesome people!
So if you happen to be in Texas, come find me! Ask the staff for TWCS publishing house, and there I will be!

Leave a comment

Filed under Michelle Birbeck

Leave a Reply

