Teaser Tuesday, The Stars Are Falling

With less than 48 hours until The Stars Are Falling is out, have a final teaser for Sherri Hayes’ Tuesday Teasers.

The Stars Are Falling, by Michelle Birbeck

YA Science Fiction

http://www.amazon.com/The-Stars-Falling

Excerpt:

By the time I’d finished packing it up and turned around, Dale was still standing there, waiting for me. There was an expression on his face, somewhere between fear and something I couldn’t quite put my finger on. I didn’t dwell on it. Instead I slung my telescope over my shoulder and trudged up to the house.

He was still stood there when I reached the door.

“You coming?”

Don’t forget to check out some other teasers over on Sherri’s blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Michelle Birbeck

Leave a Reply

