Book of the Month

Two orders of business today, both revolving around Book of the Month.

Firstly, I wanted to know what everyone thought of the idea having a book of the month here. Either by popular vote at the end of every month, or simply by me picking one. If it is something people are interested in, then I am sure we can come up with some details, prizes, and rules.

So drop me a comment or fill in the contact form and let me know your thoughts.

Secondly, on the subject of book of the month, my novel Last Chance, which is due out May 30th, is up for book of the month over on The To Be Read Pile review site. I would every much appreciate any votes, so click here or on the blog name to be taken to the site. It’s the big bar on the right hand side.

Chelle

2 Comments

Filed under Michelle Birbeck, The Keepers' Chronicles

2 responses to “Book of the Month

  1. Voted. Good Luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

