Merging of blogs

Well, it looks like everything has settled after April Fool’s Day, so it seems to be safe to return! I’ve also been away for the weekend and have just gotten back. I had a great time away, but now it is back to work and the first order of business.

My blogs are merging.

Between releases, editing, writing, and reading, I am finding it harder and harder to maintain two blogs, and as such have decided to move everything to here. Don’t worry, there will still be reviews and guest posts, but there will also be more of my posts, updates on my books and where I am, what I’m doing, and what crazy stunt I’m pulling at any given moment.

So without further ado, welcome to the blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Michelle Birbeck

Leave a Reply

